Finally after teasing fans online for weeks The Gathering of Juggalos have dropped the tour commercial for the 2015 show and it’s a banger! This year’s show will include: Insane Clown Posse Rittz Dark Lotus Mushroomhead Blaze Ya Dead Homie Kottonmouth Kings Twiztid Waka Flocka Flame Emmure Big Hoodoo Tech N9ne Axe Murder Boyz Jarren Benton Anybody Killa Boondox Dope D.O.D. Puddle of Mudd Flosstradamus Aqualeo In This Moment Hopsin

Insane Clown Posse have unveiled their official music video for the track “Explosions,” featured on their recently released album The Marvelous Missing Link (LOST). The video premiered exclusively at VICE yesterday, and can be seen HERE. The Marvelous Missing Link (LOST) is the first “Joker’s Card” release since 2012’s The Mighty Death Pop!, and the new album’s second installment (FOUND) will be released on July 28th. “This new album is